Waterbury Bureau of Parks / Bureau of Recreation
Register Now

Wilby High School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Wilby High School
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Tennis Court 3
Upper Football/Soccer
Varsity Softball
JV Softball
Baseball
Lower Football/Soccer


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

568 Bucks Hill Road
Waterbury, CT 067706
Contact: Bureau of Parks  Phone: (203) 574-6793

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Football practice Thursday August 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Thursday August 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Friday August 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Friday August 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Monday August 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Monday August 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Tuesday August 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Tuesday August 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Wednesday August 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Wednesday August 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Thursday August 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Thursday August 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Friday August 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Friday August 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Monday August 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Monday August 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Tuesday August 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Tuesday August 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Wednesday August 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Wednesday August 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Thursday August 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Thursday August 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Friday August 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Friday August 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Monday August 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Monday August 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Tuesday August 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Tuesday August 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Wednesday August 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Wednesday August 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Thursday August 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Thursday August 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Friday August 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Football practice Friday August 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM