Register Now

North End Recreation Center

Facility Information

262 North Main Street
Waterbury, CT 067706

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MHSA Basketball Practice Thursday October 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
SALSA Pre-Season Basketball Thursday October 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MHSA Basketball Practice Friday October 30, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
AI Leadership Academy Friday October 30, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mizz Werk LLC Friday October 30, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:15 PM
Huskies Boys Basketball Game Friday October 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Pre-Season Basketball Monday November 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Pre-Season Basketball Tuesday November 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Pre-Season Basketball Thursday November 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friends of NERC Girls Basketball Practice Friday November 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Hoops4Life Basketball Tournament Saturday November 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Friends of NERC Girls Basketball Practice Friday November 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Women's Sports Foundation Basketball Clinic Saturday November 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Friends of NERC Girls Basketball Practice Friday November 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friends of NERC Girls Basketball Practice Friday November 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM