Waterbury Bureau of Parks / Bureau of Recreation
Register Now

River Baldwin Recreation Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
River Baldwin Recreation Center
Gym
Recreation Room
Multipurpose Room
Computer Lab
Kitchen
Outdoor Basketball Court/Lights


= Unavailable     = Available
River Baldwin - Front

Facility Information

135 East Liberty Street
Waterbury, CT 067706

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SALSA Volleyball Friday December 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Zumba Friday December 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Youth Soccer Training Saturday December 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Saturday December 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
church Saturday December 4, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Men's Soccer (Samuel) Sunday December 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alfredo Church Organization Sunday December 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MHSA Basketball Training Sunday December 5, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Sunday December 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mike Sanders Basketball Practice Monday December 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Zumba Monday December 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Soccer Rodrigo Monday December 6, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Tuesday December 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Tuesday December 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mike Sanders Basketball Practice Wednesday December 8, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Wednesday December 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday December 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Christian Academy Gym Thursday December 9, 2021 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Thursday December 9, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Thursday December 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Friday December 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Zumba Friday December 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Youth Soccer Training Saturday December 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Saturday December 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
church Saturday December 11, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Men's Soccer (Samuel) Sunday December 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alfredo Church Organization Sunday December 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MHSA Basketball Training Sunday December 12, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Sunday December 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mike Sanders Basketball Practice Monday December 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Zumba Monday December 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Soccer Rodrigo Monday December 13, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Tuesday December 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Tuesday December 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mike Sanders Basketball Practice Wednesday December 15, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Wednesday December 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday December 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Christian Academy Gym Thursday December 16, 2021 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Thursday December 16, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Thursday December 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Friday December 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Zumba Friday December 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Youth Soccer Training Saturday December 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Saturday December 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
church Saturday December 18, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Men's Soccer (Samuel) Sunday December 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alfredo Church Organization Sunday December 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MHSA Basketball Training Sunday December 19, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Sunday December 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mike Sanders Basketball Practice Monday December 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Zumba Monday December 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Soccer Rodrigo Monday December 20, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Tuesday December 21, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Tuesday December 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mike Sanders Basketball Practice Wednesday December 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Wednesday December 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday December 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Christian Academy Gym Thursday December 23, 2021 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Thursday December 23, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Thursday December 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Friday December 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Zumba Friday December 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Saturday December 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
church Saturday December 25, 2021 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Men's Soccer (Samuel) Sunday December 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MHSA Basketball Training Sunday December 26, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Sunday December 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mike Sanders Basketball Practice Monday December 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Zumba Monday December 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Soccer Rodrigo Monday December 27, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Tuesday December 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mike Sanders Basketball Practice Wednesday December 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Wednesday December 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday December 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Christian Academy Gym Thursday December 30, 2021 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Thursday December 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Friday December 31, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Zumba Friday December 31, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Saturday January 1, 2022 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
church Saturday January 1, 2022 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Men's Soccer (Samuel) Sunday January 2, 2022 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MHSA Basketball Practice Sunday January 2, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Sunday January 2, 2022 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Mike Sanders Basketball Practice Monday January 3, 2022 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
Zumba Monday January 3, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Soccer Rodrigo Monday January 3, 2022 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM