Register Now

River Baldwin Recreation Center - Gym

River Baldwin - Gym

Facility Area Information


135 East Liberty Street
Waterbury, CT 067706

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SALSA INC Volleyball Sunday January 17, 2021 04:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Hispanic Coalition LACE Program Monday January 18, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SALSA Basketball Monday January 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SALSA Soccer Monday January 18, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mizz Werk Basketball training Tuesday January 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SALSA INC Soccer Tuesday January 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball CO Group Wednesday January 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hispanic Coalition LACE Program Wednesday January 20, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mizz Werk Basketball training Wednesday January 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball Wednesday January 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Adult Men's Soccer Wednesday January 20, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mizz Werk Basketball training Thursday January 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SALSA INC Soccer Thursday January 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mizz Werk Basketball training Friday January 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SALSA INC Volleyball Friday January 22, 2021 04:30 PM - 10:30 PM
SALSA YOUTH SOCCER TRAINING -RBRC Saturday January 23, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SALSA INC Volleyball Saturday January 23, 2021 04:30 PM - 10:30 PM
SALSA INC Volleyball Sunday January 24, 2021 04:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Hispanic Coalition LACE Program Monday January 25, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SALSA Basketball Monday January 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
PSC DYNAMO SOCCER TRAINING Monday January 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SALSA Soccer Monday January 25, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA INC Soccer Tuesday January 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball CO Group Wednesday January 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hispanic Coalition LACE Program Wednesday January 27, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Dynamo Soccer Youth Soccer Wednesday January 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball Wednesday January 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Adult Men's Soccer Wednesday January 27, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA INC Soccer Thursday January 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA INC Volleyball Friday January 29, 2021 04:30 PM - 10:30 PM
SALSA YOUTH SOCCER TRAINING -RBRC Saturday January 30, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SALSA INC Volleyball Saturday January 30, 2021 04:30 PM - 10:30 PM
SALSA INC Volleyball Sunday January 31, 2021 04:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Hispanic Coalition LACE Program Monday February 1, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SALSA Basketball Monday February 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SALSA Soccer Monday February 1, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA INC Soccer Tuesday February 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball CO Group Wednesday February 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hispanic Coalition LACE Program Wednesday February 3, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball Wednesday February 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Adult Men's Soccer Wednesday February 3, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA INC Soccer Thursday February 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA INC Volleyball Friday February 5, 2021 04:30 PM - 10:30 PM
SALSA YOUTH SOCCER TRAINING -RBRC Saturday February 6, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SALSA INC Volleyball Saturday February 6, 2021 04:30 PM - 10:30 PM
SALSA INC Volleyball Sunday February 7, 2021 04:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Hispanic Coalition LACE Program Monday February 8, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SALSA Basketball Monday February 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SALSA Soccer Monday February 8, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA INC Soccer Tuesday February 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball CO Group Wednesday February 10, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hispanic Coalition LACE Program Wednesday February 10, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball Wednesday February 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Adult Men's Soccer Wednesday February 10, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA INC Soccer Thursday February 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA INC Volleyball Friday February 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 10:30 PM
SALSA YOUTH SOCCER TRAINING -RBRC Saturday February 13, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SALSA INC Volleyball Saturday February 13, 2021 04:30 PM - 10:30 PM
SALSA INC Volleyball Sunday February 14, 2021 04:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Hispanic Coalition LACE Program Monday February 15, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SALSA Basketball Monday February 15, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SALSA Soccer Monday February 15, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA INC Soccer Tuesday February 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball CO Group Wednesday February 17, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hispanic Coalition LACE Program Wednesday February 17, 2021 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball Wednesday February 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
SALSA Adult Men's Soccer Wednesday February 17, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM