Waterbury Bureau of Parks / Bureau of Recreation
Register Now

River Baldwin Recreation Center - Gym

River Baldwin - Gym

Facility Area Information


135 East Liberty Street
Waterbury, CT 067706

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
River Baldwin Recreation Center
Gym
Recreation Room
Multipurpose Room
Computer Lab
Kitchen
Outdoor Basketball Court/Lights


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
SALSA Youth Soccer Training Saturday November 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Saturday November 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Adult Men's Soccer (Samuel) Sunday November 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MHSA Basketball Practice Sunday November 28, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Sunday November 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Yeshiva School Gym Time (Linda) Monday November 29, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mike Sanders Basketball Practice Monday November 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:15 PM
SALSA Soccer Rodrigo Monday November 29, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Tuesday November 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Tuesday November 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Wednesday December 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Christian Academy Gym Thursday December 2, 2021 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Thursday December 2, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Thursday December 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Friday December 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Youth Soccer Training Saturday December 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Saturday December 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Adult Men's Soccer (Samuel) Sunday December 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SALSA Volleyball Sunday December 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Soccer Rodrigo Monday December 6, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Tuesday December 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Tuesday December 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Wednesday December 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Christian Academy Gym Thursday December 9, 2021 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Thursday December 9, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Thursday December 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Friday December 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Youth Soccer Training Saturday December 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Saturday December 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Adult Men's Soccer (Samuel) Sunday December 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SALSA Volleyball Sunday December 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Soccer Rodrigo Monday December 13, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Tuesday December 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Tuesday December 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Wednesday December 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Christian Academy Gym Thursday December 16, 2021 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Thursday December 16, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Thursday December 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Friday December 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Youth Soccer Training Saturday December 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Saturday December 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Adult Men's Soccer (Samuel) Sunday December 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SALSA Volleyball Sunday December 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Soccer Rodrigo Monday December 20, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Tuesday December 21, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Tuesday December 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Wednesday December 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Christian Academy Gym Thursday December 23, 2021 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Youth Prevention Basketball League Thursday December 23, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
SALSA Men's Soccer Thursday December 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Friday December 24, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Volleyball Saturday December 25, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Adult Men's Soccer (Samuel) Sunday December 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SALSA Volleyball Sunday December 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
SALSA Soccer Rodrigo Monday December 27, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM