Waterbury Bureau of Parks / Bureau of Recreation
Register Now

River Baldwin Recreation Center - Gym

River Baldwin - Gym

Facility Area Information


135 East Liberty Street
Waterbury, CT 067706

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
River Baldwin Recreation Center
Gym
Recreation Room
Multipurpose Room
Computer Lab
Kitchen
Outdoor Basketball Court/Lights


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
SALSA Adult Basketball CO Group Wednesday April 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
MHSA Basketball Practice Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Adult Men's Soccer Wednesday April 21, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Youth Soccer Thursday April 22, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Youth Family Soccer Training Thursday April 22, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
D. Parker Youth Basketball Program Friday April 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
SALSA YOUTH SOCCER TRAINING -RBRC Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Benji Adult Basketball Rental Saturday April 24, 2021 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
SALSA Youth Family Soccer Training Sunday April 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11-1pm SALSA Youth Baseball Training / 1pm-3pm MHSA Basketball Training Sunday April 25, 2021 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SALSA Basketball Monday April 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SALSA Soccer Monday April 26, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball CO Group Wednesday April 28, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
MHSA Basketball Practice Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Adult Men's Soccer Wednesday April 28, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Youth Soccer Thursday April 29, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Youth Family Soccer Training Thursday April 29, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
D. Parker Youth Basketball Program Friday April 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
11-1pm SALSA Youth Baseball Training / 1pm-3pm MHSA Basketball Training Sunday May 2, 2021 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SALSA Basketball Monday May 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SALSA Soccer Monday May 3, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MHSA Basketball Practice Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball CO Group Wednesday May 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
MHSA Basketball Practice Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Adult Men's Soccer Wednesday May 5, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Youth Soccer Thursday May 6, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
D. Parker Youth Basketball Program Friday May 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
11-1pm SALSA Youth Baseball Training / 1pm-3pm MHSA Basketball Training Sunday May 9, 2021 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SALSA Basketball Monday May 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SALSA Soccer Monday May 10, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MHSA Basketball Practice Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball CO Group Wednesday May 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
MHSA Basketball Practice Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Adult Men's Soccer Wednesday May 12, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Youth Soccer Thursday May 13, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
D. Parker Youth Basketball Program Friday May 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
11-1pm SALSA Youth Baseball Training / 1pm-3pm MHSA Basketball Training Sunday May 16, 2021 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
SALSA Basketball Monday May 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SALSA Soccer Monday May 17, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MHSA Basketball Practice Tuesday May 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball CO Group Wednesday May 19, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SALSA Adult Basketball Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
MHSA Basketball Practice Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Adult Men's Soccer Wednesday May 19, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
SALSA Youth Soccer Thursday May 20, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Ryan Gomes 8th AAU Girls Basketball Practice Friday May 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
D. Parker Youth Basketball Program Friday May 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM