Waterbury Bureau of Parks / Bureau of Recreation
Register Now

River Baldwin Recreation Center - Gym

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
River Baldwin Recreation Center
Gym
Recreation Room
Multipurpose Room
Computer Lab
Kitchen
Outdoor Basketball Court/Lights


= Unavailable     = Available
River Baldwin - Gym

Facility Area Information


135 East Liberty Street
Waterbury, CT 067706

Log In to Request



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
FCBL Game Saturday February 24, 2024 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FCBL Game Sunday February 25, 2024 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Youth FCBL Basketball Practice Monday February 26, 2024 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Huskies Basketball Practice Tuesday February 27, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Huskies Basketball Practice Wednesday February 28, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Soccer Club Ecuadorian Wednesday February 28, 2024 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Youth Rec Soccer Thursday February 29, 2024 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Soccer Group Friday March 1, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba event Saturday March 2, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
FCBL Game Sunday March 3, 2024 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Youth FCBL Basketball Practice Monday March 4, 2024 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Huskies Basketball Practice Tuesday March 5, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Huskies Basketball Practice Wednesday March 6, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Youth Rec Soccer Thursday March 7, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Soccer Group Friday March 8, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth FCBL Basketball Practice Monday March 11, 2024 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Huskies Basketball Practice Tuesday March 12, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Huskies Basketball Practice Wednesday March 13, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Youth Rec Soccer Thursday March 14, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Soccer Group Friday March 15, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Youth FCBL Basketball Practice Monday March 18, 2024 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Huskies Basketball Practice Tuesday March 19, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Huskies Basketball Practice Wednesday March 20, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Youth Rec Soccer Thursday March 21, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Soccer Group Friday March 22, 2024 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM