Waterbury Bureau of Parks / Bureau of Recreation
Register Now

Bucks Hill Park - Bucks Hill 4 - Middle School Field (50/80)

Bucks Hill - Middle School Field

Facility Area Information


88 Montoe Road
Waterbury, CT 067706
Contact: Bureau of Parks  Phone: (203) 574-6793

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Bucks Hill Park
Bucks Hill 1 - Pee Wee Reese/Mays
Bucks Hill 2 - Softball/Little League/Mays
Bucks Hill 3 - Baseball/Flag Football/Lights
Bucks Hill 4 - Middle School Field (50/80)
Pavilion
Soccer
Tennis Court 1
Tennis Court 2
Tennis Court 3
Basketball Court 1
Basketball Court 2


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Practice baseball middle school kids Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice baseball middle school kids Friday April 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sacred Heart Middle School Saturday April 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Practice baseball middle school kids Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice baseball middle school kids Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Practice baseball middle school kids Friday April 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sacred Heart Middle School Saturday May 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Middle school Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Sacred Heart Middle School Saturday May 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Middle school Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Middle school Thursday May 13, 2021 03:45 PM - 06:00 PM
Sacred Heart Middle School Saturday May 15, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Middle school Tuesday May 18, 2021 03:45 PM - 06:00 PM