Register Now

Chase Park House - Room 6 Arts and Crafts Room/Meeting

Facility Area Information


150 Sunnyside Avenue
Waterbury, CT 067706

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SDE Afterschool Program Thursday February 27, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Monday March 2, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Tuesday March 3, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Wednesday March 4, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Thursday March 5, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Monday March 9, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Tuesday March 10, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Wednesday March 11, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Thursday March 12, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Monday March 16, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Tuesday March 17, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Wednesday March 18, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Thursday March 19, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Monday March 23, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Tuesday March 24, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Wednesday March 25, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM
SDE Afterschool Program Thursday March 26, 2020 02:00 PM - 05:30 PM