Waterbury Bureau of Parks / Bureau of Recreation
Register Now

Staff Directory


 Contact Informations

Staff Details

Supervisor of Parks 

John Kollar
Ph: (203)574-6793
E: jkollar@waterburyct.org
526 Huntingdon ave, Waterbury,CT,06708

Chase Park House Recreation Center Director 

Jameson Stock
Ph: (203)574-8292
E: jstock@waterburyct.org
150 Sunnyside Ave,Waterbury,CT,06708

River Baldwin Recreation Center Recreation Leader 

Catherine Ortiz-Negron
Ph: (203)574-8342
E: cnegron@waterburyct.org
135 E Liberty St, Waterbury,CT,06706

Chase Park House Recreation Leader 

Stefania Pena Pineda
Ph: (203)574-8292
E: spenapineda@waterburyct.org
150 Sunnyside Ave,Waterbury,CT,06708

Washington Park House Recreation Center Director 

Jim Geary
Ph: (203)574-8297
E: jmgeary@waterburyct.org
283 Sylvan Ave, Waterbury,CT,06706

North End Recreation Center Director 

Marguerite Heyward
Ph: (203)574-8294
E: mheyward@waterburyct.org
268 N Main St, Waterbury, CT,06702

North End Recreation Center Recreation Leader 

Venus Calderon
Ph: (203)574-8294
E: vcalderon@waterburyct.org
268 N Main St, Waterbury, CT,06702



Return to Previous List